Book Talk Jillian Dodd

 It's time for a Author Talk!

 The amazingly talented and beautiful Jillian Dodd is the author of the That Boy Series: That Boy, That Wedding, and The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me, Kiss Me, Date Me, Love Me, Adore Me (Book 4.5), Hate Me, and the soon to be released Get Me (Releases August 25th)


Jillian Dodd grew up in Nebraska, where she developed a love for storytelling, Husker football, and Midwestern boys. 
She currently resides in Texas with her family. 

Connect with Jillian

Sign up for her Newsletter 


Popular posts from this blog

Release; Remnants Of Evil

Book Talk Review; Don't Let Go

Release; Prevade London