Posts

Release; When It's Time

Image
When It’s Time (Go Your Own Way #3) by Zane Riley


Publisher:
Interlude Press


Release Date: January 18, 2018


Subgenre: LGBT/Romance/Interracial/New Adult
Book blurb:

In the New Adult series that began with Go Your Own Way, Will Osbourne and Lennox McAvoy must now face the challenges of a long distance relationship that will determine their future.  Despite the fulfillment of his childhood dream, Will is suffocating in too-loud, too-dirty, too-busy New York City.  Lennox, who has always relied on Will for guidance, is thriving in Boston without him.  As Lennox embraces his promising new life and rediscovers old family, Will searches for a future of his own that won’t tear them apart.


Buy links:


Interlude Press: https://store.interludepress.com/collections/when-its-time-by-zane-riley

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2AEpb1s

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/when-its-time/id1315034782?mt=11

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/757581

Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/when-…

Blog Tour; Friends List

Image
Title: Friends List
Author: Rob Watson
Genre: Suspense/Thriller/Mystery/Horror
Release Date: January 2, 2018

Publisher: Limitless Publishing
Amazon Review - “Very suspenseful. The novel gives clues throughout, but never gives it away. The climax will have you cringing and on the edge of your seat. Best read I've had since my days of reading Stephen King.”Amazon Review - “Rob Watson writes a very twisted psychological suspense that will leave you on the edge of your seat and trying to figure out the inner workers of a killer’s mind.” My friends are being slaughtered one by one. Decapitated. Burned alive. Chopped to pieces. The hooded killer has vowed to keep murdering people I care about until they’re all dead, their profile pics on social media replaced with photos of their mutilated bodies. The police can’t catch him. They have no leads. The horror is making the visions come back—the fire that took my parents, leaving my twin Alex and me alive, but broken. The hooded killer won’t st…

Release; The Social Affair

Image
Title: The Social Affair
Author: Britney King
Genre: Psychological Thriller
Release Date: January 18, 2018 


In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisted, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end.

 For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, The Social Affair delivers us the perfect dark and provocative villain. The only question—who is it?

 A timeless, perfect couple waltzes into the small coffee shop where Izzy Lewis works. Instantly enamored, she does what she always does in situations like these: she searches them out on social media. 

Just like that—with the tap of a screen— she’s given a front row seat to the Dunns’ picturesque life. 

This time, she’s certain she’s found what she’s been searching for. 

This time, she'll go to whatever lengths it takes to ensure she gets it right—even if this means doing the unthinkable. Intense and original, The Social Affair is a disturbing ps…