Cover Reveal; Mercy Brown Part 2



Title: Mercy Brown Part 2

Series: Mercy Brown

Author: Tiki Kos 
Genre: YA Horror/Dystopian Paranormal
 
Release Date: June 20, 2018  

Cover Design: Yvonne at Ammonia Book Covers

Humanity is on the brink of extinction.
One month after the events in Goodsprings, Mercy Brown is welcomed into the wasteland that is now the United States. The vampire virus has run rampant across the world. What is left of humanity is scattered.
Separated from Sebastien and Amanda, Mercy must navigate this new world by herself, embarking on a journey to find her friends, stop the vampires, and save the world.
As she fights for survival, Mercy discovers who she can trust. Will she ever be safe again?
For fans of The Walking Dead and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Tiki Kos presents the second part of the YA horror/dystopia saga, Mercy Brown.

I was born and raised in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I started working on my first YA novel Daughter of The Night in 2016. The first book in the trilogy.I have been married to my husband Joel since 2015 but together since 2008. I am a mother of two wonderful children, Aiden (5) and Scarlett (2). When I'm not working on stories, you can find me drinking copious amounts of coffee and eating sushi. In my very rare moments of spare time, I enjoy baking/canning, reading fantasy books, gardening and playing video games.
HOSTED BY:

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Book Talk Review; Liberty

Blog Tour; Elusive

Blog Tour; Straight Up Irish