Book Talk Jeanine Frost

 It's time for a New Author Talk, I have been addicted to Jeaniene's Night Huntress Series recently, I've managed to get through the first four out of seven books!

 Jeaniene is the author of the Night Huntress Series; Halfway To The Grave, One Foot In The Grave, At Grave's End, Destined For An Early Grave, This Side Of The Grave, One Grave At A Time, and Up From The Grave, Night Huntress World Books; First Drops Of Crimson, Eternal Kiss Of Darkness, Night Prince Series; Once Burned, Twice Tempted, Bound By Flames, Broken Destiny; The Beautiful Ashes


Jeaniene Frost is the New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of the Night Huntress series, the Night Prince series, and the upcoming Broken Destiny series. To date, foreign rights for her novels have sold to twenty different countries. Jeaniene splits her time between North Carolina and Florida with her husband Matthew, who long ago accepted that she rarely cooks and always sleeps in on the weekends. Aside from writing, Jeaniene enjoys reading, poetry, watching movies, exploring old cemeteries, spelunking and traveling – by car. Airplanes, children, and cook books frighten her. Jeaniene is represented by Nancy Yost at Nancy Yost Literary Agency.

Connect with Jeaniene






Frost Fans chat forum


Popular posts from this blog

Book Talk Review; Finding Cinderella

Release; Remnants Of Evil

Cover Reveal; Saint Street